Directly to navigation - skip meta navigation |
To contents - skip navigation |
To multi purpose bar - skip contents |

Governance and Structure

The central governing bodies of the HBK Braunschweig are the Steering Committee, the Council and the Senate.

Teaching and research is organised into six institutes. Every member of our teaching staff is allocated to one of these institutes.

The administration of the University is subdivided into departments. These are managed overall by the Vice President (VP).

Last amended by Communication and Media on 02.04.2019