Directly to navigation - skip meta navigation |
To contents - skip navigation |
To multi purpose bar - skip contents |


At the level below the academic Senate, all teaching staff are allocated to one of the following six institutes:

The institutes are tasked with organising teaching and studying, along with the pastoral care and supervision of the HBK’s students.


Note: Some of the institutes are still in the process of completing the formal requirements for their establishment. With their formal establishment, the institutes will replace the previous departmental commissions and in certain cases, previous institutes. Further information will be available shortly.

Last amended by Präsidialbüro/Kommunikation und Medien on 02.12.2020